Skip to main content

You are here


SA Government Digital Strategies

As outlined in the Premier’s Digital by Default Declaration, agencies are expected to develop their own digital strategies to assist them to put the declaration into practice. This list provides links to the agency strategies that are currently available.

Agency Title
Whole of Government Digital Transformation Strategy
Consumer Business and Services

Department for Communities and Social Inclusion (DCSI)

DCSI's Digital Strategy

Department For Correctional Services (DCS) DCS's Digital Strategy Overview

Department for Education and Child Development (DECD)

DECD's Digital Strategy 2016-2020

Department of Environment, Water and Natural Resources (DEWNR)

DEWNR's Digital Strategy

Department of Planning, Transport and Infrastructure (DPTI)

DPTI's Digital Transformation 2016-2018

Department of the Premier and Cabinet (DPC)

Department of Treasury and Finance (DTF)

DTF's Digital Strategy

Environment Protection Authority (EPA)

EPA's Digital Strategy 2016-20

Primary Industries and Regions SA (PIRSA)

PIRSA’s Digital Strategy
SA Health (SAH) SA Health Digital Strategy

SA Police (SAPOL)

SA Water

SA Water's Digital Strategy 2014 – 2020

Last updated: 13 December 2016